6 thoughts on ““My Shoes So Un-Knightly!”

      • And, yes, I am here at the biblioteca’s keyboard and screen to say it was a fun night full of sound an fury – but not so much of either as was experienced some hundred-and-more miles southward. Will make more of a report hopefully tomorrow. Have spent time answering calls for my impeachment – or was that my bewilderment? Or something like that from Juice, Lu and Robert…Jewett, Terlikowski and Okaji…and I had not the heart to tell them this was but the first week of the North Atlantic hurricane’s Peak Season. So much more awaits, perhaps. I got to eat my first okra baby fruit yesterday! More on that later. Be well and make this universe even happier, Yassy: I never give difficult – for you! – homework assignments, no?

        Liked by 1 person

      • I just knew you would reach through the wires from your perch in EtherLand and yank me through should I not come in out of the dark and dank (none of which obtains) and report in to Dearest Yassy. Trying now, though, to get a few more lines in. More tomorrow and will have time to read some from you and the gang. I miss that!

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.